Kontakt

Menneskene som
jobber i Trigger Oslo

Trigger Oslo

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 977 35 995 post@trigger.no

Reodor

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 466 55 405 www.reodor.io

Ansatte

Aamir Qadeer Khan

Astri Natvik

Babak Behrad

Bente Kvam Kristoffersen

Bjørn-Martin Bache Nordby

Bjørnar Flyum Thorsen

Kreativ leder / Kreatør +47 977 44 388 bjornar@trigger.no

Charlotte Granbo

Chris Allan Simonsen

Emma Raud

Administrasjonsassistent +47 920 73 150 emma@trigger.no

Eystein Norderval

Fredrik Juul

Fredrik Myhre

Fredrik Myhre

Senior Designer / Fotograf +47 926 02 099 fredrik@trigger.no

Gaute Haaversen-Westhassel

Gunhild Sletten Gundersen

Hanna Sætre

Henning Hammer Torp

Henriette Helgeland Tangen

Ina Stavrum

Jakob Hoberg

Innholdsrådgiver +47 415 74 181 jakob@trigger.no

Lene Lyck Fasting

Lisa Gjertsen Westad

Magdalena Kamøy

Kreativ leder / Kreatør +47 920 34 996 magdalena@trigger.no
Markus Eckbo Endresen

Markus Eckbo Endresen

Marte Bruset Lunde

Marthe Helmers Pedersen

Martine Bakkeng

Junior PR-rådgiver +47 994 08 880 martine@trigger.no

Olina Søyland Bru

Sebastian Rajendram

Sigrun Stenseth

Innholdsrådgiver +47 454 26 480 sigrun@trigger.no

Sindre Prestby

Innholdsrådgiver +47 970 36 709 sindre@trigger.no

Tine Baglo

Tone Helene Angsund

Tonia Kalantzakou

Innholdsrådgiver +47 978 87 661 tonia@trigger.no