Kontakt

Menneskene som
jobber i Trigger Oslo

Trigger Oslo

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 23 90 55 59 post@trigger.no

Folk Oslo

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 908 76 556 folkoslo.no

Reodor

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 466 55 405 www.reodor.io

Ansatte

Aamir Qadeer Khan

Astri Natvik

Babak Behrad

Spesialrådgiver +47 928 48 462 babak@trigger.no

Bente Kvam Kristoffersen

Bjørn-Martin Bache Nordby

Bjørnar Flyum Thorsen

Chris Allan Simonsen

Spesialrådgiver +47 452 85 920 chris@trigger.no

Emma Raud

Administrasjonsassistent +47 920 73 150 emma@trigger.no

Eystein Norderval

Fredrik Myhre

Fredrik Myhre

Senior designer & fotograf +47 926 02 099 fredrik@trigger.no

Gunhild Sletten Gundersen

Hanna Sætre

Hans-Kristian Wergeland

Helene Svabø

Rådgiver innhold +47 936 31 481 helene@trigger.no

Henning Hammer Torp

Henriette Helgeland Tangen

Ina Stavrum

Spesialrådgiver + 47 400 94 528 ina@trigger.no

Johannes Fjose Berg

Kaja Gilje Sekse

Rådgiver innhold +47 942 18 069 kaja@trigger.no

Lene Lyck Fasting

Strategisk rådgiver & kundeansvarlig +47 901 64 810 lene@trigger.no

Lisa Gjertsen Westad

Magdalena Kamøy

Marianne Vågan

Strategisk rådgiver & kundeansvarlig +47 482 57 126 marianne@trigger.no
Markus Eckbo Endresen

Markus Eckbo Endresen

Strategisk rådgiver & kundeansvarlig +47 932 83 171 markus@trigger.no

Mia Frogner

Spesialrådgiver +47 476 82 409 mia@trigger.no

Olina Søyland Bru

Pål Gunnar Lie

Rådgiver innhold 91844187 pal@trigger.no

Sigrun Stenseth

Rådgiver innhold +47 454 26 480 sigrun@trigger.no

Tine Baglo

Tonia Kalantzakou

Rådgiver tekst & innhold +47 978 87 661 tonia@trigger.no

Yousef Musavi

Strategisk rådgiver & kundeansvarlig +47 988 68 888 yousef@trigger.no

Øyvind Skogrand