Kontakt

Trigger Oslo

Torggata 15
0181 Oslo
+47 977 35 995 post@trigger.no

Ansatte

Albert Kristoffersen

Chief Dog Officer +47 930 88 700 voff@trigger.no

Anders Melchior

Regissør og videojournalist +47 454 06 530 anders@trigger.no
Anja Aasegg Johannesen

Anja Aasegg Johannesen

Anna Kvarberg Ekre

Babak Behrad

Bente Kvam Kristoffersen

Bjørnar Flyum Thorsen

Bjørnar Skogheim

Bjørnar Skogheim

Charlotte Granbo

Emma Raud

Eystein Norderval

Fam Viggen

Fam Viggen

Fredrik Juul

Fredrik Myhre

Fredrik Myhre

Geir Malmedal

Gunhild Sletten Gundersen

Hanna Sætre

Helene Røang Simonsen

Prosjektleder (permisjon) +47 476 60 329 helene.simonsen@trigger.no

Henriette Helgeland Tangen

Lene Lyck Fasting

Lisa Gjertsen Westad

Magdalena Kamøy

Magdalena Kamøy

Malin Lauritzen

Marianne Brenk Knutsen

Marianne Brenk Knutsen

Markus Eckbo Endresen

Markus Eckbo Endresen

Marthe Helmers Pedersen

Martin Frich Grevstad

Martine Bakkeng

Matias Fosso

Innholdsprodusent +47 480 98 142 matias@trigger.no

Matilde Evasdatter Liestøl

Mina Sundell Crowder

Mina Sundell Crowder

Olina Søyland Bru

Sandra Dvergastein

Sandra Dvergastein

Sandra Hasselknippe

Sandra Hasselknippe

Sindre Prestby

Innholdsrådgiver +47 970 36 709 sindre@trigger.no
Siri Røhr-Staff

Siri Røhr-Staff

Tine Baglo

Tine Baglo-Otterbeck

Prosjektleder (permisjon) +47 466 21 350 tine@trigger.no
Tobias Gausemel Backe

Tobias Gausemel Backe

Tone Helene Angsund

Tonje Trengereid

Vetle Gjevestad Agledahl

Innholdsrådgiver +47 934 83 674 vetle@trigger.no